Love quotes

A girl love this boy. but the boy didn’t mind. One day the girl got sick
and was about to die. Then the boy asked, Why are you leaving me?
then the girl answered, so I can be your angel and love you forever

Would you be my angel, to have and to hold?
Would you be my rose, to cherish more than gold?
I love you so much. I wish you were mine, but all I can do is wait till that time.

People only realize what they had after they lose it, so hold onto what you have and never let it go.

As you look back upon your life, you find the times when you have most lived, are the times when you have lived for love

I wanted everything to stay the same but feelings fade and people change
I’m living every moment like its my last No longer letting my future be based on my past

Love is as much of an object as an obsession, everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it, those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never… never forget it.

I would give up everything for one moment with you; for one moment is better than a lifetime of not knowing you

Love is not measured by how you feel, but how you make the other person feel.

You don’t marry someone you can live with. – you marry the person who you cannot live without.


Leave a Reply

