Business….

Oh finally, im on the last part legwork of my business. My hubby gave me this Kowloon Franchise which will serve as my baby too. I had a very hectic schedule today, went to my store to take photos since my business permit isn’t the normal one. I need to secure to historical clearance and the likes. But finally it’s almost done. Hopefully, next week I will be able to start. 🙂

Last night, my hubby mentioned to me that instead of our plan in going to Greece alone, he said we might as well have like his friend’s cruise… A Mediterranean tour…. I was shocked and stunned. Didn’t expect I’d be able to have such cruise. Anyways, it will be next year so I will have lots of time to prepare my body after giving birth.

And right now, I am overwhelmed with the blessings I am receiving. Having a great husband, expecting for a wonderful kid, my family and my new baby, My Kowloon franchise….

Love you baby!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dong ho
    Jul 16, 2009 @ 06:56:59

    wow! mediterranean tour! cant wait to see it. the problem is we’ll just have to wait. hehehe..

    Reply

    • equilibrium2008
      Jul 16, 2009 @ 14:27:04

      but it will be worth the wait… Darn I forgot, I haven’t got the chance to travel with you. I have told my hubby about you and he is interested in joining one of your trips 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

