The countdown begins

Oh well I am waiting for the 24th.. Dang didn’t expect it would be this long haha.. I am waiting when I will miss my period, and if that happens, I will be the luckiest and happiest woman in this world. I am waiting for our lil angel to come. We’ve been disappointed the last time but I hope this time, it will be for real now. The excitement overwhelms all the time. I in fact bought pregnancy book and hoping that I will have baby soon. My hubby and I hopes that it will be a baby girl.  And we shall name her Althea Nicole. If its a boy, it will be Iñigo Miguel. It’s not very obvious we are very excited huh?! Anyways, on the 24th is the day I am waiting… If I will miss my period or not. hehe

Till next time…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dong ho
    Mar 12, 2009 @ 15:19:35

    hahaha… not excited indeed! cool names. you might even laugh if you’ll know that as early as when i was in high school, i already have names for my children.

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 03:23:59

    hahaha nah just came this about two years ago.. 😀 hmmm i also want Margaux for my baby’s name.. Or Chilli, Pepper or even Ginger but my hubby said he doesn’t like it coz it may sound like condiments or probably our kids will end up being teased as Adobo hahaha

    Reply

  3. Beincent™
    Mar 15, 2009 @ 05:46:17

    Wow… Getting excited, right? Oh yeah, oh yeah.. Oh by the way, I changed my link.. I’m not gonna focus on my WordPress.com blog. I’ll link you on my new blog.. 😀

    Reply

    • equilibrium2008
      Mar 15, 2009 @ 12:51:59

      haha not that much…. 🙂 Hey dont forget to give me heads up if you changed your link aight?

      Reply

  4. Biencent
    Mar 16, 2009 @ 03:42:43

    I did change.. It’s http://beincent.co.cc

    Your link is there.. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

