6th monthsary

I had so much fun with our last monthsary. Oh well we celebrated it earlier than our actual monthsary. But it was all worth it.

He picked me up Tuesday afternoon from the office and we went to Tagaytay Highlands. In fact, this trip was unplanned. Prior to this “unplanned” out of town trip, we had a fight. I thought it was his way of saying he was sorry. But hey, we can also consider this as our celebration too…

We stayed there from Tuesday night till Wednesday afternoon. In fact we were together till Thursday morning.

I would like to share our pictures.. Hope you like it guys..

dsc01825

dsc01824

dsc01823

dsc01822

dsc01820

dsc01818

dsc01817

dsc01815

dsc01813

dsc01811dsc01810dsc01809dsc01808dsc01807dsc01806dsc01802

View from Leslie

View from Leslie

I love taking pictures of views around me. I know in the future, my baby and I will be looking back at these pictures with smile on our faces. I want to capture of every single moment with him.

I love you so much baby. Thank you for loving me and for just being there for me. I look forward in spending the rest of my life with you and our future babies.

Leave a Reply

