Back to work

Tomorrow will be my first day back to work. I dunno what to expect and what to do. After long hiatus of being professional, I know it will need time again for me to be able to grasp my daily routine.

This year, we will be moving to new office. I will definitely miss our great building today. We got great lobby and a very impressive facade. But I guess it would be better to move to smaller office than losing our jobs right?

Oh well, tomorrow is another day for a new yea. I hope this year will be a better year for us.

I’ll cross my fingers.. Till then

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dong ho
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 08:10:26

    good luck! i think this will be a better year.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

