Happy monthsary my love

Well my computer clock says 3:46 A.M. and here I am still up and thinking of…. in fact i realized, I am thinking of nothing…

Later, my love will be here so we can wait together the 12 A.M. first hour of our monthsary. We’ve been together for only 5 months and yet we are both saying it seems like years already. We are so much in love that we cant stop but talk having future together.

I have learned a lot from him. From being tough to being wise about life. We compliment each other. His weakness is my strength and vice versa.

I don’t know what will I be if ever he will be gone. I have seen myself spending the rest of my life with this wonderful guy. I’m just so lucky to have him.

He cries over me, just the thought of losing me, brings him to tears. Saw that already and I believe that.I asked him why he was crying over me, he said there are a lot of girls out there with different price tags.. But I’m the only one and a very rare and precious one that no price tags can compare… I find it very very flattering..

Oh well, what can I say.. Nothing just I Love you Baby and thanks for loving. I can’t promise you that we will have a perfect relationship but what I can promise is to love you the perfect way I know…

Happy monthsary… I love you

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. joan
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 05:46:46

    ..how sweet .. ahhm happy monthsary!!..
    ..it is a very special thing to fall in love.. woho!!.. 🙂
    ..*happy for you*

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 10:39:09

    Thanks Joan, I hope that we will last forever..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

