Goin’ stronger

Last week has been a very nice and peaceful week for us. Although last week, my love is quite restless because of his problems. I understand how he feels, a lot of people depends on him. He has to be strong. I realized that our relationship is getting stronger and makes us more closer to each other.

I was surprised when he told me last Tue, “You know I got a song for you?”. And I asked, “What is it?”.. So he let me listen to this song..

Who would have thought a guy like him would dedicate such cute and romantic song for a girl. While he was singing at the top of his voice with matching dance choreography, I felt so loved and appreciated. No one has ever made me feel like this. I asked him if the entire lyrics is dedicated to me, oh well some of us just dedicate certain part of a song aight? But he said, “yes, my baby love. The entire song is how I feel and you make me feel”.  Below is the lyrics of this song.. It really made me calm whenever I feel like bursting. After listening to this song, I listen to this song everyday to start my day right..

(Nicole)
I remember like it was yesterday
first kiss and I knew you changed the game
you had me, exactly, where you wanted
and i’m on it, and I aint ever gon let you get away
holding hands never made me feel this way
so special, boy its your..
your smile, we so in Love (lalalalaaa)
yeeeah we so in Love (Lalalalalaaa)
and I just can’t get enough of your
lalala Lovee
yeeah we so in love LOVE
I want you to know…

You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every everything that I could ever dream of
You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every every every everything

In a minute now we’re still holding it down
butterflies everytime he come around
you make me, so crazy, its crazy, ohh baby
I don’t ever wanna be with no one else
you’re the only one that ever made me mad
you’re special, boy it’s your, your style
we so in Love (lalalalalaaa)
yeeeah we so in love Lalalalalalaa
and I just can’t get enough
of your lalala Love
yeah thats all i’m thinking of
LOVE, I want you to know

You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every everything that I could ever dream of
You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every everything that I could ever dream of
You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every everything that I could ever dream of
You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up

ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every every every everything

everything everything ohh
everything everything ohh

(Guy)
You always and forever you my sunshine
on my mind constant
think about you all the time (you’re my everything)

(Nicole)
Everything everything ohh
everything everything ohh

(Guy)
you ma new school (love)
you ma old school (love)
and it’s true you’re the one i’m thinking of

(Nicole)
You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every everything that I could ever dream of
You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every every every everything

You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every every every everything

You are my baby love my baby love
you make the sun come up ( you make the sun come up on a cloudy day)
ohh boy (ohh boy)
you’re my every every every everything

everything everything ohh
everything everything ohh

you are my baby baby baby babe love

everything everything ohh
everything everything ohh

you’re my everything
you are my baby baby baby baby love

And then Saturday came, I was like texting him and I felt he was cold. But to my surprise, he called me and I was shocked that he introduced me to his bestfriend. And I was speechless to know what he was telling to his friends about me. His bestfriend told me that my love told him that I am smart, caring, thoughtful, loving and someone he can talk in straight English. The last part really made me laugh. And his bestfriend asked me if I can introduce him to someone like me, because he also wants to get what my boyfriend is experiencing now. And my boyfriend said ” Sorry, she is mine and nobody can be like her”. It made me smile and realized that he is really proud of me.

Maybe in the last past few weeks, I was afraid to trust him. Not that I don’t love him, but I have been hurt a lot of times before. And when I realized just how much proud he is of me, I told myself, enough of my doubts and fears. I should learn to trust him that no matter what happens, he will always be my love. We are destined for each other. We both came in our lives, just right in time. In time we both need someone to love, hang on and share our burdens. This makes us more closer and appreciate each other more. We are not perfect, but we know that despite our flaws, we can see a perfect person for us. Because they made us better person. We both feel that we are willing to spend the rest of our lives with each other. Just like what he said and the song goes, I make the sun goes up and I am everything he dream of, I am his everything.

There is only one rule in love. And that is to make you love happy

I love you so much baby. I want you to be the father my baby. I am excited and happy as we both enjoy our journey called life. You’re my everything baby love.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dong ho
    Oct 27, 2008 @ 03:03:41

    that’s sweet of him to that. listened to the song while blog hopping. glad to know that you’re happy!

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Oct 27, 2008 @ 03:41:58

    Yes I am happy dong. Never been this happy. Btw, when will be the next trip? Hopefully I can join na 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

