Future together

Last night while love was here, I was surprised that he knew how to read palm. And on his reading, he mentioned that I will end up with the second guy I love. I’m starting to wonder, I didn’t tell him anything about my exes and my past relationships with him. Because he believes that whatever in past should remain in the past so we don’t dwell too much in talking about my ex boyfriends. I don’t think he does even know how many boyfriends I had before.

Too my surprise he said, I will end up with the second guy I have love. And I was like, “Oh my, there’s two of them I genuinely love”. Honestly, there’s only two of them I really cried and felt the fear of losing them. I just realized that what I felt with my ex isn’t really “love”. I mean, I love them but the whole of them. Maybe I was just in love with the idea that I love them but I don’t really feel it in my heart. Now that explains why I never felt so lonely nor hurt when we broke up. I thought before, I just really don’t know how to cry and when that reading happened last night, I was stunned and surprised.

I don’t regret ending up with him. I must say that he is the best guy I ever with. We have our own ups and downs but it doesn’t stop us from loving one another. Our fights and arguments are just merely way of telling one another that we are already hurting but that doesn’t mean we will give up on our relationship.

We were happy with what happened last night. Funny for other people it may seems but for us it means a lot. That even our palms says we will end up together. Btw, he was kinda sad when he said I will end up with the second guy I loved. And that’s the time I told him, “I never told you this before but there’s only two of you that I really cried and beg not to leave me. You’re the second guy I cried and beg not to leave me”. His face lit up and hug me. And he said, ” I am happy to be with you”.. Awww so sweet…

Now I think time to be more relaxed. I love him and he loves me. There’s nothing I want more. Just to be with him is enough for me to go on and live a full and contented life.

I love you my sexy love… muuah

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life for Beginners
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 04:17:58

    So comforting to have such certainty in one’s heart. I like how you call him your “sexy love”, hehe.

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Oct 13, 2008 @ 07:55:33

    Yes, of course, he is my sexy love, my baby, my big boy, my lover boy, my love… Simply my everything. 🙂

    Reply

  3. tikno
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 13:24:52

    Are you believe with prediction

    Reply

  4. equilibrium2008
    Oct 25, 2008 @ 00:05:56

    Well in a way yes, Palm never lies. And its in our culture being Chinese

    Reply

Leave a Reply

