Cold weather

Hmm the weather right now, since we got a storm. Just makes me wonder why it always rains when we are together. Is it a sign or a blessing? I just wonder…

Last night, as I watched you having good time with my bro, I wonder, is it a sign that you are indeed my soulmate. I don’t believe in soulmate in the first place, I think it’s very idealistic. But with you, I just knew, you’re everything I have been hoping to be with. Someone that makes me complete.

I really cannot find the right words to say on how much I love you. I guess with the things I am doing for you, it is enough for you to know and feel it right.

My only wish is that we will last forever, funny as it is when you said ” I will love you even if you look like raisins. And you’re stuck with me”…. 🙂

I love you baby and thanks for loving me and also my family.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. donG hO
    Oct 04, 2008 @ 03:35:04

    yihaa! yes to the ber months.

    Reply

  2. dong ho
    Oct 06, 2008 @ 08:14:28

    we’ll wish for the same thing.

    Reply

  3. equilibrium2008
    Oct 06, 2008 @ 13:02:32

    Yes cold weather makes me feel down most of the time. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

