Wonderful night

I had a wonderful night yesterday. As you know, I will be with my sexy love. So we were chatting that yesterday afternoon and told him I have to go ahead since I have to prepare our dinner. But he insisted of picking me up instead since he miss me a lot. We haven’t seen each other for a week and he was so excited to see me. So he picked me up from work and as we drove home, he can’t help but hold me my hands and keep on kissing it. I find it sweet. And it was a lovely feeling to be honest. On our way home, I can’t help but stare at him. I told myself, how lucky I am to be with this guy. He told me how much he loves, I think he never failed to say to me. One thing that made me smile was his effort to buy me this special shaped chocolates. He said, he finds it cute so he thinks, it will be cute as well for me… Hmm, he can read my mind.

When we arrived home, I immediately spent my time preparing our dinner. I cooked beef afritada. So while cooking, I know I am in love because I can’t help but smile. I know that there will be problems we will encounter in the future but, that won’t stop us from loving one another. I know sometimes I get jealous oh well I think that is normal right? But last night, I had this assurance that he truly loves me and that I should trust him. I mean I trust him but I don’t trust those girls around him 😀

I love you baby and I am glad you’re mine 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life for Beginners
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 03:14:09

    There’s nothing quite like that feeling of being in love, is there? Just floating and dreamy and like everything can just melt into perfection, yes? 😀

    So happy for you, dear.

    *BIG bear hugs*

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 06:24:13

    Thanks la.. You know what, I never thought I’d be this happy in my life… I was happy before but not this happy. Just a thought of him makes me realize that everything’ s gonna be alright. 🙂

    Reply

  3. rhosie
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 03:45:38

    i think we women wants to feel the assurance of the love and fidelity of the one we love most…hmm, im happy for you,sa palagay doing that small things and effort really shows how much he loves you…

    Reply

  4. equilibrium2008
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 05:33:07

    Yeah but he still feel guilty kasi he thinks he is still doing less for me. But for me nga, I am happy na with all the things he’s doing eh. 🙂 Happy and contented

    Reply

Leave a Reply

