I am in love

For the longest time, I had the sweetest sleep ever. I was with my love till morning. We just do nothing, just cuddle up, laugh and stare at each other. I never felt so loved except last night. I know by the way he touched me and gently kiss me, he loves me that much.

I had a lot of doubts and fears about our relationship but he made it disappear with just a simple kiss. A kiss that assures me that yes I am his girl.

I like everything about him, every little things he does it made me swept off my feet. When I was a little girl, I’d always tell myself I like someone to sweep me off my feet. I reached my 26 years of my life, and honestly, this is the first time I was totally swept off.

His attitude makes his stand out to the rest of the guy. A lot of guys would promise you moon and stars, heaven and the likes but we all know that it isn’t true. He promised not to hurt me but he also explained along the way, he might hurt me unintentionally. I know that. And I accepted that.

I knew I made the right decision, I made it finally. Made a decision that would make me smile and would make me happy.

I know along the way, we might hurt each other but that doesn’t stop us from loving each other. This will just make us more closer and understand us more.

I know I want to spend the rest of my life with you, the moment I kiss you and the moment you held my hand.

I love you so much baby!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rhosie
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 04:53:46

    hmm, parang heaven yung feeling pag inlove, di ba?

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 06:04:15

    Yes true. super sarap but of course we know in the long run, may pains din tayo mae experience. But I will always treasure my love. 🙂 Such a wonderful guy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

