My angel

Oh well what can I say, he came along unexpectedly. Caught my attention unintentionally. Everything was unplanned. Although as he claims he fell in love for me since the first time I posted. Hell yeah, the post was funny though. I intend to just get the guy’s reaction about it but because of that, I caught his attention. He said, how naive I am.

I was smiling everytime we exchange messages. He was there when I was really down, gave me support and care for me. An angel that I never expect I would meet.

He isn’t perfect, he got flaws too. But beyond those flaws, I learned to love him beyond those imperfections. I think this what we call “true love”.

He was stunned when he knew that I fell for him eventhough I know all his dirtiest secret. We started as friends, supported each other as friends. But we ended up being lovers. I think, relationships based from friendship is the best.

We never hide anything from each other. We never wanted to hurt each other but we both know along the way, we might hurt one another ‘unintentionally’.

He brought new meaning in me. He made me realize that it is still worth believing that somebody is really meant for me. And that is him.

He made me believe to myself. And even inspire me to be a better person. I became conscious on how I look, he might be waiting for me as a surprise. And in return, I always want to look good. Before, I just really don’t care what other people might say how I look. Now I believe that I am pretty because I got him.

He definitely changed the way I look at my life now. He made me realize how great I am and how much he loves me. 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. findcotton
    Oct 05, 2009 @ 07:32:00

    I envy you so much.

    I was recently in a relationship with someone whom was a close friend for two years but things didn’t work out the way we wanted it to.

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Oct 06, 2009 @ 05:03:55

    Well in every relationship there will be ups and downs. Recently, I am feeling a bit unwanted but I just keep on holding on, I have a baby with him now. My pride isn’t important now, what’s important is my kid. 😦

    Reply

  3. findcotton
    Oct 06, 2009 @ 05:38:58

    congrats babe!

    Why you talk about pride?

    Reply

    • equilibrium2008
      Oct 06, 2009 @ 07:33:23

      Coz there were times I want to give up 😦 But its not important now because I have a lil man who needs his father

      Reply

  4. findcotton
    Oct 06, 2009 @ 08:15:01

    Give up bcos of what?

    hey do you have MSN?

    Shall we speak there?

    mine’s luvjuliana at hotmail dot com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

