Perfect Love

It’s been a long time since I last wrote about personal happenings in my life. I have been racking my brains out to find an inspiration on what to write. Of course I am tired of writing heartaches, pains and sadness in my blog ALTHOUGH, I know I am good at it. Maybe it has something to do with my past experiences. Gosh, am I making it sound like nothing happened to me except sadness. Lemme re-phrase that, With all the “challenging” experiences I have gone through, I think it is about time I write something about on something about my angel.

In my last blog, I wrote something about an angel who came to me unexpectedly. A friend that always supports me and love me despite my flaws. All this time, I thought it was platonic love.. Yeah because he isn’t scared to share all his dirtiest secret to me, which makes us more closer. See, he never thought all this time, it was perfectly fine with me. Nobody is perfect that what I said. And now he is here, offering me a perfect love. Well I know some of you will disagree but each one of us has their own definition of what is a perfect love. For me what he is trying to give me is a perfect one.

I saw this poster, and for me it is a perfect definition of love. He isn’t afraid of accepting my dark past and that is perfect love. He show me how to still love another person with everything he have and can without thinking of himself, unselfish love that is.

He taught me to let go of the pain, sadness and heartaches. He taught me to believe in myself despite all those things, and yes he is right, it made me who I am now. Without those experiences, I won’t be a strong person. He promised me to teach more to become a stronger one. Which I think he will fulfill in time.

But right now, what matters is having him around. Supporting and loving me all the way. Knowing that I have that person, I know I will be alright.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mimie
    May 24, 2010 @ 00:51:20

    may be that’s love and go for your love no matter what u hav to do take from me

    Reply

  2. rimal
    May 24, 2010 @ 00:57:41

    Love cant be judged shouldn’t be judged cause every one falls in love at least once in their life time and it doesn’t matter when you fall in love what does matters is who u fall in love with and make sure that person will never let go of your hand and even be on your side infront of his friends and can proudly say u know what guys shes the one and i’m the luckiest person to have her.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

