A reason to smile

Yesterday was indeed fun for and gave lots, I mean a lot of reason to smile. Despite of having a bad week, an angel was sent yesterday to make me smile. And I can’t stop smiling even on my way home when I think of ‘him’ I was smiling even without apparent reason.

Finally, I can have some peace of mind, now I know what is my standing with him. He feels the same, gosh finally… πŸ™‚ Happy, happy me.. See even the picture depicts that I totally forgot even my fear with cats and kutings. Yes, I was smiling like that yesterday, cutey aight?

Happy, happy me. Yesterday, I don’t have time to listen to melodramatic songs which before I enjoy a lot. Being sad for the longest time I remember, yesterday was a different day, a day that makes the world smiling at me. There’s this particular song that I think fits for us.

Another used to be

I used to love someone that I didn’t like we used to want to break up every other night.

Iused to think relationships were a lot of stress.

I used to think that pain was a part of happiness.

Now all that’s changed since you’ve come my way, but i don’t want us to become
another used to be.

These are just few lines that made me smile. But the entire song really made me smile. It is meant for us. πŸ™‚

Thanks for making me smile… πŸ™‚ And thanks for changing my view about happiness. πŸ™‚ Pain isn’t part of it I know now and I thank you darling. πŸ™‚

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life for Beginners | Kenny Mah
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 00:57:53

    Congratulations! So happy for you! πŸ˜€

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 07:47:43

    Thanks Ken. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. sareeta_slo
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 21:21:19

    I am really, really happy for you.
    (The cat is ADORABLE.)

    Reply

  4. su
    Jul 26, 2008 @ 09:19:47

    It’s been a long time since I’ve last visited.

    Happy for you!

    Reply

  5. equilibrium2008
    Jul 27, 2008 @ 03:51:05

    Sareeta – Yes the cat is adorable I agree with you. But did you know that I am scared of cats? I have a post regarding that though. The Attack of the killer kutings.

    Su – thanks a lot. yes I missed you girl.

    Thanks girls and I hope you’re happy too just like me πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

