My Filipina Girl

She said she grew in a province (Malolos, Bulacan)…
I say let me up and create your (…)
Hop up in a sweep, we can take a shopping spree
Greenbelt, Rockwell is all cool with me.

‘Coz you got to be the baddest girl I seen baby
I gotta make you my Filipina Queen lady
So come on, hop in baby
Let us begin
I will show you (show you)

That there ain’t nothin’ in this world
Nothin’ in this world like a Filipina girl, Filipina girl (2x)

My Filipina mama…
Yeah

I’m a Filipino homie
Say yeah, if you feel me
Yeah if you feel me,

Listen up..

See I’ve been around the world (US to Japan)..
But they don’t make ’em quite like you (so I gotta be your man)
So hop up in a sweep we can go for a ride
Let the top down, while we cruise and see the fires.

‘Coz you got to be the, baddest girl I seen
I gotta make you my Filipina Queen
So come on, hop in baby
Let us begin
I will show you (show you)

That there ain’t nothin’ in this world
Nothin’ in this world like a Filipina girl, Filipina girl (4x)

(If your from Pasig) You’re so sexy
(Quezon) You’re so sexy
(Alabang) Girl I love you
(Iloilo) Oooohhhhhh
(Cebu) Sexy little …..
(Taytay) Oooohhh

Then I got to get with you girl
Got to get with you girl

Pasig (eyyyyi)
Quezon (eeyyyy)
Alabang (eeeeyyyy)
Iloilo (All my ladies)
Cebu (You’re so sexy)
Tatay (You’re so sexy… ooooohhhhh)

Then I got to get with you girl
Got to get with you girl

That there ain’t nothin’ in this world
Nothin’ in this world like a Filipina girl, Filipina girl (4x)

Pasig (Filipina)
Quezon (Filipina)
Alabang (Filipina)
Iloilo (Filipina)
Cebu (Filipina)
Taytay (Filipina)

Then I got to get with you girl
Got to get with you girl

If you’re from Pasig (Filipina)
Quezon (Filipina)
Alabang (Filipina)
Iloilo (Filipina)
Cebu (Filipina)
Taytay (Filipina)

Then I got to get with you girl
Got to get with you baby

See all the ladies all over the world are beautiful to me
I just thought it was time I let the Filipina ladies know that..
Hey you’re one of the best,
So stay sexy……

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life for Beginners | Kenny Mah
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 03:17:39

    This is sorta like a geography lesson for foreigners like me! 😀

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 07:52:35

    Yes and it just simply shows that this foreigner as well is head over heels in love with his Filipina girlfriend. 🙂

    Reply

  3. donG hO
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 16:07:00

    definitely Filipina girls are among the most beautiful girls in the world!

    Reply

  4. equilibrium2008
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 23:50:41

    Yes, I totally agree with you 🙂 I think that is why a lot of foreign nationals prefer Filipinas 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

