Dance steps I wont forget

Well I love to dance. As a matter of fact, it was influenced by the 80s sound. Yes I think I am also a Generation X baby. Below are the videos I love the most. Songs and dances that I will never forget and until now makes me dance and smile.

Rico Mambo

Name Game

Body Dancer

(right after Vhong Navarro’s dance number)

Lambada

La Bamba

Conga

These are just few of the songs that influenced me on how to dance. Also Rick Astley dance steps are one of my favorite steps too.

Till then..Dance to the rhythm.. 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. donG hO
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 09:55:47

    naalala ko rin tong mga to. hehehe…

    Reply

  2. Life for Beginners | Kenny Mah
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 10:37:15

    Me? I can’t dance to save my life. (Though my retired parents both now have a second career teaching line dancing to senior citizens, haha.)

    Reply

  3. equilibrium2008
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 00:44:47

    Dong – hay naku alam mo ba na 80s ang mood ko now. This Christmas party yan ang theme namin eh and Im gonna dance those hehe.

    Kenny – I love dancing. Been dancing since I was in elementary. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

