Guess what?!

I pretend
to smile and laugh to
be happy and have fun
only to hide the pain
that I run from
deep inside I am hurt
but there are feelings far worse
I wanna cry
but the tears stay away
everyday I feel pain
but laugh outside
only to hide the hurt
that makes me wanna cry

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. deeps1793
    May 30, 2008 @ 13:52:48

    gud..mean very expressive…keep it up…and keep trying to smile…to laugh……i guess even u know what a smile can do for you…but never stop xpressing..whether its pain or pleasure….keep going….

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    May 31, 2008 @ 07:17:14

    Thanks deeps1793. I will never stop expressing how I feel. Be it painful expression or a happy experience. I am glad you visited by blogsite. 🙂

    Hope you’ll visit more.. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

