13 signs you’re falling inlove

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anon
    May 19, 2008 @ 05:26:09

    Quite true….. 🙂

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    May 19, 2008 @ 06:21:54

    I believe in these signs coz I am like this whenever I am in love. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Tim
    May 19, 2008 @ 11:49:47

    Those are great and true! Who are you in love with? Cough up his name…

    Reply

  4. Tim
    May 19, 2008 @ 11:50:43

    PS: I like that header! 🙂

    Reply

  5. su
    May 19, 2008 @ 12:10:19

    Most of it IS very true. 🙂

    Made me smile too.

    Reply

  6. equilibrium2008
    May 19, 2008 @ 23:58:16

    Tim – Unfortunately, I am still looking for that someone. Care to introduce me to someone? 😉 About the header, I took it from Baguio when we went there. It was this small man made pond inside Camp John Hay.

    Su – Yeah, I like the feeling of being in love. Unfortunately, right now, I am still waiting and looking for him.. Must have been lost and wasn’t able to follow the road towards me hihihi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

