I’ll still be loving you

Changing my life with your love,
Has been so easy for you.
And I’m amazed everyday and I’ll need you.

Till all the mountains are valleys.
And every ocean is dry, my love.
I’ll be yours until the sun doesn’t shine…
Till time stands still…
Until the winds don’t blow.

When today is just a memory to me,
I Know
I’ll still be lovin’, I’ll still be lovin’ you.
I’ll still be lovin’ you.

Never before did I know,
How loving someone could be.
Now I can see you and me for a lifetime.
Until the last moon is rising,
You’ll see the love in my eye my love.

I’ll be yours until the sun doesn’t shine…
Till time stands still…
Until the winds don’t blow.

When today is just a memory to me,
I Know I’ll still be lovin’, I’ll still be lovin’
I’ll still be lovin’ you.

I’ll be yours until the sun doesn’t shine…
Till time stands still…
Until the winds don’t blow.

When today is just a memory to me,
I Know
I’ll still be lovin’, I’ll still be lovin’ you.
I’ll still be lovin’ you.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kenny Mah
    May 09, 2008 @ 05:53:38

    Sweet song… a nice way to start the weekend, perhaps a romantic weekend? 😉

    Reply

  2. equilibrium2008
    May 09, 2008 @ 07:35:22

    hehe i wish I have someone to spend that romantic weekend hehe.. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

