Boracay

I am glad my mom is from this province. While everyone is going gaga booking for hotels here during Holy week, I just smiled and just book my flight going to Caticlan since our family have a place to stay here anytime of the year. Below are some of my fave spots in Bora:

The sand castle

Station 2 Beach view

Boracay Regency, one of the well-known area in Station 2

Boracay’s Nightlife

D’Mall at Station 2

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. triska
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 11:22:13

    you’re so lucky!!!! that station 2 view is my favorite from the pictures you’ve uploaded 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

