Hong Kong

Oh well, Hong Kong for me is such a haven. I found this place very warm and I think this is the place I want to live… Maybe because I have Chinese blood, and that makes me more at ease staying here. One month, I’ve been here. I learned a lot from my new found friends here. I never imagined I would enjoy my stay here. My first out of the country ‘alone’. I felt this weird feeling. I was scared but at the same time, as the plane touches the ground, a part of me is saying “I am finally home”. Below are some pictures that reminds me of Hong Kong.

Hong Kong International Airport

Hong Kong International Airport

Charter House Hotel

My hotel

My room

My room

Time Square

My office at Time Square

Bowrington Road Market

Bowrington Road. I walk here everyday going to the office.

Red Pepper

Red Pepper. All their food here very delicious but very spicy.

Sai Kung. I really love this place a lot.

Hong Kong Royal Jockey Club

The Hong Kong Royal Jockey Club. This can be seen in my Hotel Room.

Ferry terminal going to Macau

Hong Kong Ferry terminal going to Macau

There are also other places in Hong Kong that I have visited. But these places touches my heart. Anyways, until my next trip.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

